Kingdom Living

There is no place in the Scripture where that “Kingdom Living” is spelled out any more extensively or articulated any more clearly than in the Gospel of Matthew chapters 5-7 in the passage that is commonly called “The Sermon on the Mount”.

Most Recent Sermon

"Kingdom Living Sermon Notes"

Saturday, June 8, 2013

All Sermons in Order

Kingdom Living: Introduction

Sunday, July 15, 2012

Kingdom Living: So Who's Really Blessed

Sunday, July 22, 2012

Kingdom Living: Those Who Mourn

Sunday, July 29, 2012

Kingdom Living: Communion The Mourner's Comfort

Sunday, August 5, 2012

Kingdom Living: Blessed Are The Meek

Sunday, August 12, 2012

Kingdom Living: Those Who Hunger and Thirst After Righteousness

Sunday, August 19, 2012

Kingdom Living: Those Who Are Merciful

Sunday, August 26, 2012

Kingdom Living: Communion - Mercy Illustrated

Sunday, September 2, 2012

So Who's Really Blessed: Those Who Are Pure in Heart

Sunday, September 9, 2012

Kingdom Living: The Peacemakers

Sunday, September 16, 2012

Kingdom Living: The Persecuted

Sunday, September 23, 2012

Kingdom Living: The Persecuted (Part 2)

Sunday, September 30, 2012

Kingdom Living: Communion: The Blessed Life Demonstrated

Sunday, October 7, 2012

Kingdom Living: Transitional Considerations

Sunday, October 14, 2012

Kingdom Living: No Murder Allowed

Sunday, October 21, 2012

Kingdom Living: No Cheating in the Kingdom

Sunday, October 28, 2012

Kingdom Living: Communion: Encounter with Perfection

Sunday, November 4, 2012

Kingdom Living: No Casual Divorce

Sunday, November 11, 2012

Kingdom Living: No Demonstrative Speech

Sunday, November 18, 2012

Kingdom Living: Dealing With Evil People

Sunday, November 25, 2012

Kingdom Living: A Most Outrageous New Year's Resolution

Sunday, January 6, 2013

Kingdom Living ... Perfection's Perspective

Sunday, January 13, 2013

Perfection in Action.. Giving To The Needy

Sunday, January 20, 2013

Kingdom Living... 'Praying To The Father'

Sunday, January 27, 2013

Kingdom Living: Fasting To Take Charge Of Ourselves

Sunday, February 10, 2013

Kingdom Living: Do Not Stockpile Earthly Treasure

Sunday, February 17, 2013

Kingdom Living : Do Not Worry About The Stuff Of Life

Sunday, February 24, 2013

Communion Corrective... Do Not Ignore My Body

Sunday, March 3, 2013

Kingdom Living : Do Not 'Krino' One Another

Sunday, March 10, 2013

Kingdom Living : Do Not Waste Grace

Sunday, March 17, 2013

Living A Celebratory Life

Sunday, March 24, 2013

Key To Triumphant Kingdom Living #1

Sunday, April 14, 2013

Key To Triumphant Kindom Living # 2

Sunday, April 21, 2013

Key To Triumphant Kingdom Living #3

Sunday, April 28, 2013

Key to Triumphant Kingdom Living #4 Recognize Falsehood

Sunday, May 19, 2013

How To Have An Indestructable Life

Sunday, May 26, 2013

"Kingdom Living Sermon Notes"

Saturday, June 8, 2013