THE APOSTOLIC WAY

Most Recent Sermon

GOD AND GOD ALONE

Sunday, October 28, 2018

All Sermons in Order

The Apostolic Way

Sunday, January 1, 2017

CHOSEN BY GOD

Sunday, January 8, 2017

ABOUNDING IN GRACE AND PEACE

Sunday, January 15, 2017

THE FATHER’S GIFTS

Sunday, January 22, 2017

PRAISE, GLORY AND HONOR

Sunday, January 29, 2017

LOVING - BELIEVING - RECEIVING - FILLED

Sunday, February 5, 2017

Concerning Salvation

Sunday, February 12, 2017

LET THE TRANSFORMATION BEGIN

Sunday, February 19, 2017

SHAKING IN MY BOOTS

Sunday, February 26, 2017

BUILDING AN AWESOME EARTHLY FELLOWSHIP

Sunday, March 5, 2017

THE FOUNDATION OF AN AGAPE-FUELED CHURCH

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Babies Forever

Sunday, March 19, 2017

A SPIRITUAL HOUSE

Sunday, March 26, 2017

LIFE’S ONLY CORNERSTONE

Sunday, April 2, 2017

PRAISE HIM - PRAISE HIM

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Resurrection Day Praise

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Resurrection Day Praise

Sunday, April 16, 2017

PETER'S URGENT PLEA

Sunday, April 23, 2017

SUBMIT SUBMIT SUBMIT!

Sunday, April 30, 2017

SUBMIT – SUBMIT – SUBMIT! Pt 2. To Those Who Employ You

Sunday, May 7, 2017

SUBMIT – SUBMIT – SUBMIT! - To The One Who Married You

Sunday, May 21, 2017

LIVING THE ‘GOOD’ LIFE

Sunday, May 28, 2017

THE GOOD LIFE ATTACKED

Sunday, June 4, 2017

THE GOOD LIFE EXPLAINED

Sunday, June 11, 2017

READY TO SUFFER

Sunday, June 25, 2017

SET FREE THROUGH SUFFERING

Sunday, July 2, 2017

THE ANTICIPATED RESULT

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Regarding Abusive Pagans

Sunday, July 16, 2017

When The End Is Near

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Tried By Fire

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Some Sobering Thoughts

Sunday, August 6, 2017

HOW TO BE A SPIRITUAL GROWN-UP

Sunday, August 13, 2017

WHEN DOWN IS UP

Sunday, August 20, 2017

HOW TO AVOID BECOMING LION LUNCH

Sunday, August 27, 2017

RELATIONSHIPS IN THE FAMILY OF FAITH

Sunday, September 3, 2017

A GLORIOUS GREETING

Sunday, September 10, 2017

NOT SOMEHOW BUT TRIUMPHANTLY

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Living The Good Life

Sunday, September 24, 2017

WHEN LIFE TURNS HORRIBLE

Sunday, October 8, 2017

GETTING A GRIP ON YOURSELF

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Staying The Course

Sunday, October 22, 2017

DEVELOPING GODLINESS

Sunday, October 29, 2017

AFFECTIONATE CONNECTION

Sunday, November 5, 2017

EXPANDING OUR FOCUS

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Why Make The Effort

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Why Make The Effort

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Remind Me, Please

Sunday, November 26, 2017

With My Own Eyes

Sunday, January 7, 2018

Even More Sure

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Watch Out For False Teachers

Sunday, January 21, 2018

An Expose On False Teachers

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Wholesome Thinking

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Watch Out For Scoffers

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Here Comes The Scoffer

Sunday, February 25, 2018

WHAT ‘SCOFFERS’ DELIBERATELY FORGET

Sunday, March 4, 2018

WHAT ‘BELIEVERS’ MUST REMEMBER

Sunday, March 11, 2018

GOD’S FINAL INTERVENTION

Sunday, March 18, 2018

NEVER FALL – NEVER STOP

Sunday, March 25, 2018

ETERNAL LIFE

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Walking in the Light

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Confessing Your Sin

Sunday, April 22, 2018

WALKING LIKE JESUS WALKED?

Sunday, April 29, 2018

LOVING THE FAMILY?

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Three Categories of Christians

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Fought, Won, and Moved On From

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Got All You Need

Sunday, June 3, 2018

John's New Command

Sunday, June 10, 2018

WHAT ABOUT THE ANTICHRIST

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Remain and Continue

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Amazing Stuff

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Christianity's Most Sobering Truth

Sunday, July 22, 2018

A Fellowship Like No Other

Sunday, July 29, 2018

HEARTS AT REST

Sunday, August 5, 2018

TESTING THE SPIRITS

Sunday, August 12, 2018

THE MOST AWESOME THING IN ALL THE UNIVERSE

Sunday, August 19, 2018

THE MOST AWESOME RELATIONSHIP IN ALL THE UNIVERSE

Sunday, August 26, 2018

SPIRITUAL GENERATION

Sunday, September 2, 2018

THE CENTRAL CHRISTIAN TESTIMONY

Sunday, September 9, 2018

YOU CAN BE ABSOLUTELY SURE

Sunday, September 16, 2018

SIN ALWAYS BRINGS SOME KIND OF DEATH

Sunday, September 23, 2018

IT'S AN AWESOME THING TO BE BORN OF GOD

Sunday, September 30, 2018

The Believer's Safety Net

Sunday, October 7, 2018

WHY IS THIS WORLD RUNNING AMOK?

Sunday, October 14, 2018

KNOW THESE THINGS FOR SURE

Sunday, October 21, 2018

GOD AND GOD ALONE

Sunday, October 28, 2018