Twenty-Twenty Vision

“TWENTY/TWENTY VISION”
– Seeing the World through the Lens of Scripture –

That’s how God would have all men ‘See the World’ …
It’s the only correct and God-Pleasing Way.
It’s also the only ‘Heart-Satisfying’ way.
But sadly, the vast majority of the world (including even many professing
Christians) see the world with:

TWENTY/FOUR HUNDRED VISION
– Through the lens of SATANIC DECEPTION –

Most Recent Sermon

DEPLOYING HOPE IN THE REALITIES OF LIFE

Sunday, August 23, 2020

All Sermons in Order

Twenty-Twenty Vision - Seeing the World through the Lens of Scripture

Sunday, January 5, 2020

The Spirit of the Antichrist

Sunday, January 12, 2020

The Spirit of Partisanship

Sunday, January 19, 2020

The Spirit of Malicious Accusation

Sunday, January 26, 2020

The Spirit of Isolationism

Sunday, February 2, 2020

The Spirit of Isolationism, Part 2

Sunday, February 9, 2020

The Spirit of 'Righteous' Indignation

Sunday, February 16, 2020

The Spirit of 'Human Re-Invention'

Sunday, February 23, 2020

The Spirit of Desperation

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Discovering Hope in the Revelations of Scripture

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Hope-Generating Revelation One

Sunday, March 15, 2020

THE REVELATION OF JESUS OVERSEEING THE CHURCHES

Sunday, March 22, 2020

THE REVELATION OF THE CREATOR HIMSELF

Sunday, March 29, 2020

DISCOVERING HOPE: The Revelation of The Lamb

Sunday, April 5, 2020

DISCOVERING HOPE: THE REVELATION OF THE RESURRECTED JESUS

Sunday, April 12, 2020

DISCOVERING HOPE: THE REVELATION OF THE SOULS UNDER THE ALTAR

Sunday, April 19, 2020

DISCOVERING HOPE ... THE REVELATION OF THE 144,000

Sunday, April 26, 2020

DISCOVERING HOPE: THE REVELATION OF THE SECOND-CHANCE SAINTS

Sunday, May 3, 2020

DISCOVERING HOPE: THE REVELATION OF THE PRAYER-FILLED GOLDEN CENSER

Sunday, May 10, 2020

DISCOVERING HOPE ... THE REVELATION OF THE SIX TRUMPETS

Sunday, May 17, 2020

DISCOVERING HOPE ... THE REVELATION OF THE BITTERSWEET SCROLL

Sunday, May 24, 2020

DISCOVERING HOPE ... THE REVELATION OF GOD'S FINAL WITNESSES

Sunday, May 31, 2020

DISCOVERING HOPE ... THE REVELATION OF HEAVEN'S ULTIMATE WORSHIP SERVICE

Sunday, June 7, 2020

DISCOVERING HOPE ... THE REVELATION OF THE WOMAN AND THE DRAGON

Sunday, June 14, 2020

DISCOVERING HOPE ... THE REVELATION OF TRUE FAITH

Sunday, June 21, 2020

DISCOVERING HOPE ... THE REVELATION OF A DIRE CIRCUMSTANCE

Sunday, July 5, 2020

DISCOVERING HOPE ... THE REVELATION OF HEAVEN'S FINAL HOMECOMING

Sunday, July 12, 2020

DISCOVERING HOPE ... THE REVELATION OF THE SONG OF MOSES AND THE LAMB

Sunday, July 19, 2020

DISCOVERING HOPE ... THE REVELATION OF THE SEVEN BOWLS OF WRATH

Sunday, July 26, 2020

DISCOVERING HOPE ... THE REVELATION OF THE COMING KING

Sunday, August 2, 2020

DISCOVERING HOPE ... THE REVELATION OF THE THOUSAND YEAR KINGDOM

Sunday, August 9, 2020

DISCOVERING HOPE ... THE REVELATION OF A NEW HEAVEN AND A NEW EARTH

Sunday, August 16, 2020

DEPLOYING HOPE IN THE REALITIES OF LIFE

Sunday, August 23, 2020