Grace Is The Key

A Verse by Verse Exposition of the Epistle to the Ephesians.

Ephesians is intended to demonstrate that Grace is the Key to unlocking theĀ  Law Loving, Law Embracing, Law Keeping Lifestyle of a true Follower of Jesus Christ.

Photo Credit: Alesa Dam

Most Recent Sermon

A Band of Encouragers

Sunday, September 21, 2014

All Sermons in Order

Identity and Treasure

Sunday, August 11, 2013

It All Starts With The Father

Sunday, August 18, 2013

The Blessing of Selection

Sunday, August 25, 2013

The Blessing Of Redemption

Sunday, September 8, 2013

The Blessing Of Comprehension

Sunday, September 15, 2013

The Blessing of Identification

Sunday, September 22, 2013

One Great Source Of Delight

Sunday, September 29, 2013

When The Light Goes On

Sunday, October 6, 2013

When the Light Goes On - We Will Know Our God Better

Sunday, October 13, 2013

When The Light Goes On - We Will Know Our Hope Better

Sunday, October 20, 2013

We Will Know Our Power Better

Sunday, October 27, 2013

Truth And Testimony

Sunday, November 3, 2013

Dead Men Walking

Sunday, November 10, 2013

That Other Ruler -That Other Kingdom

Sunday, November 17, 2013

We Have Seen The Enemy and They Is Us

Sunday, November 24, 2013

Is There A Target on Your Back?

Sunday, December 1, 2013

Up From The Grave We Arose

Sunday, December 8, 2013

Amazing Grace

Sunday, December 15, 2013

God's Final Family

Sunday, January 5, 2014

God's Final Family Part 2

Sunday, January 12, 2014

God's Brand New Humanity

Sunday, January 19, 2014

God's Dwelling Place On Earth

Sunday, January 26, 2014

To Infinity and Beyond

Sunday, February 2, 2014

Paul's Prayer For Capacity

Sunday, February 9, 2014

My Heart Christ's Home

Sunday, February 16, 2014

Mind-Blowing Life-Altering Love

Sunday, February 23, 2014

Filled Up With Goodness

Sunday, March 2, 2014

Our Prayer Answering God

Sunday, March 9, 2014

Living Harmoniously

Sunday, March 16, 2014

Living Maturely

Sunday, March 23, 2014

Living Purely

Sunday, March 30, 2014

Living Honestly

Sunday, April 27, 2014

A SWEET SMELLING SACRIFICE

Sunday, May 4, 2014

Imitators of God

Sunday, May 11, 2014

Living Pleasantly

Sunday, May 18, 2014

Living Inquiringly

Sunday, May 25, 2014

Living Worshipfully

Sunday, June 1, 2014

Living Submissively

Sunday, June 8, 2014

LIVING SUBMISSIVELY AS HUSBANDS AND WIVES

Sunday, June 22, 2014

LIVING SUBMISSIVELY AS CHILDREN AND PARENTS

Sunday, June 29, 2014

LIVING SUBMISSIVELY AS EMPLOYERS AND EMPLOYEES

Sunday, July 6, 2014

Living Steadfastly

Sunday, July 13, 2014

The Belt of Truth

Sunday, July 20, 2014

THE BREASTPLATE OF RIGHTEOUSNESS

Sunday, July 27, 2014

THE PROVIDER OF OUR RIGHTEOUSNESS

Sunday, August 3, 2014

THE BATTLE SHOES OF THE GOSPEL OF PEACE

Sunday, August 10, 2014

THE SHIELD OF FAITH

Sunday, August 17, 2014

THE HELMET OF SALVATION

Sunday, August 24, 2014

THE SWORD OF THE SPIRIT

Sunday, August 31, 2014

THE COMM LINK OF PRAYER

Sunday, September 7, 2014

The Fully Armored Christian

Sunday, September 14, 2014

My Sonlife Warrior Prayer

Sunday, September 14, 2014

A Band of Encouragers

Sunday, September 21, 2014