APPREHENDING ABBA

This series will complete an extended period of teaching that began in April of 2015 with a series of messages titled:
Looking Unto Jesus
and which continued with the series of messages titled:
Walking with Pneuma

Most Recent Sermon

MY ABBA IS WEALTHY ... Fabulously Wealthy

Sunday, April 7, 2019

All Sermons in Order

APPREHENDING ABBA
Introductory Message

Sunday, November 4, 2018

THE WAY GOD WANTS TO BE KNOWN

Sunday, November 11, 2018

MY ABBA IS ... Intensely Personal

Sunday, November 18, 2018

MY ABBA IS AVAILABLE .. Continually Available

Sunday, November 25, 2018

MY ABBA IS LOVING ... Lavishly Loving

Sunday, December 2, 2018

MY ABBA IS PATIENT ... Almost Infinitely Patient

Sunday, December 9, 2018

MY ABBA IS STRATEGIC -- Breathtakingly Strategic

Sunday, December 16, 2018

MY ABBA IS TACTICAL ... Brilliantly Tactical

Sunday, December 23, 2018

MY ABBA IS FORGIVING ... Wonderfully Forgiving

Sunday, December 30, 2018

MY ABBA IS PURPOSEFUL ... Mysteriously Purposeful

Sunday, January 6, 2019

MY ABBA IS WISE ... Profoundly Wise

Sunday, January 13, 2019

MY ABBA IS PROTECTIVE ... Powerfully Protective

Sunday, January 20, 2019

MY ABBA IS HOLY ... Wholly Holy

Sunday, January 27, 2019

MY ABBA IS CONNECTED ... Unconditionally Connected

Sunday, February 3, 2019

MY ABBA IS GLORIOUS ... Awesomely Glorious

Sunday, February 10, 2019

MY ABBA IS TRUSTING ... Amazingly Trusting

Sunday, February 17, 2019

MY ABBA IS VIGILANT ... Tirelessly Vigilant

Sunday, February 24, 2019

MY ABBA IS COMMUNICATIVE ... Masterfully Communicative

Sunday, March 3, 2019

MY ABBA IS CONFIDENT ... Supremely Confident

Sunday, March 10, 2019

MY ABBA IS RIGHTEOUS ... Unwaveringly Righteous

Sunday, March 17, 2019

MY ABBA IS JUST ... Absolutely Just

Sunday, March 24, 2019

MY ABBA IS SYMPATHETIC ... Surprisingly Sympathetic

Sunday, March 31, 2019

MY ABBA IS WEALTHY ... Fabulously Wealthy

Sunday, April 7, 2019